Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bethlehem - Easton Commons

5 rating

Nice staff, great haircuts, I like they keep notes of last haircut so the next stylist knows. MVP haircut is an awesome experience.

5 rating

Staff is friendly and very professional. They offered me a Free MVP experience because i was a first timer. You gotta check this out.

5 rating

Love my new Sports Clips Hair Cuts! Thanks for helping me get out of my birthday funk, Meg!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Brandon P. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Nice staff, great haircuts, I like they keep notes of last haircut so the next stylist knows. MVP ha"

5
Scott B. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Staff is friendly and very professional. They offered me a Free MVP experience because i was a first"

5
Sheila L. | August 21, 2019 Facebook

"Love my new Sports Clips Hair Cuts! Thanks for helping me get out of my birthday funk, Meg!"

5
Andrew H. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable friendly staff"

1
Madeline M. | July 20, 2019 Facebook

"my stepson went in for a haircut and came out looking worse then he went in. whoever his hairstylist"

1
Madeline M. | July 20, 2019 Google

"If i could give this place 0 stars I would. My stepson went in for a haircut and came back looking w"

1
Your f. | July 20, 2019 Google

"My brother took my son to get a hair cut and he came back with an uneven hair line. People who work "

5
Anita G. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Very modern,haircuts for male done by women, including massages"

5
David M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff sharp haircut and the "MVP" Treatment is great."

2
Collin B. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Not one to complain but pretty annoying when I go to work after getting a simple buzz cut here that "