Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bethlehem - Easton Commons

5 rating

Very good employees never had to wait too long to get a haircut

5 rating

Oksana did a great haircut for me. I really appreciated that. If is so nice and clean place close to my house. Highly recommend this place. Thank you

5 rating

My husband is very happy with his hair style. Oksana did the best hair cut for him I could ever imagine. He looks 15 years younger!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Winshell S. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Very good employees never had to wait too long to get a haircut"

5
Oleg V. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Oksana did a great haircut for me. I really appreciated that. If is so nice and clean place close t"

5
O U. | November 14, 2020 Google

" My husband is very happy with his hair style. Oksana did the best hair cut for him I could ever ima"

5
KAT V. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Had a great service for my sons. Definitely coming back and will recommend this place to all my fri"

5
Anna K. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Good place for haircut. Affordable price. Friendly stuff. My son and husband were happy! Oksana did"

5
Cliff G. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Staff is friendly, professional and do a great job."

5
Ruth M. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Only for mens ,take my boys there. Nice"

2
A G. | October 3, 2020 Google

" unfortunately you never know what haircut you will get, this particular time i had the manager and "

5
Nicole B. | September 11, 2020 Google

" great place for your haircut & super relaxing environment!!"

5
Gabriel T. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Great service, clean and organized establishment, very pleased."