Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bethlehem - Easton Commons

5 rating

Knowledgeable friendly staff

1 rating

My brother took my son to get a hair cut and he came back with an uneven hair line. People who work there should really go back to barber school and work on their craft. Traditional barber shops will always make sure the job is done right.

1 rating

my stepson went in for a haircut and came out looking worse then he went in. whoever his hairstylist was needs to go back to school to know how to use clippers cuz she clearly didn?t know what she was doing. horrible experience, i don?t recommend at all.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Andrew H. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable friendly staff"

1
Your f. | July 20, 2019 Google

"My brother took my son to get a hair cut and he came back with an uneven hair line. People who work "

1
Madeline M. | July 20, 2019 Facebook

"my stepson went in for a haircut and came out looking worse then he went in. whoever his hairstylist"

1
Madeline M. | July 20, 2019 Google

"If i could give this place 0 stars I would. My stepson went in for a haircut and came back looking w"

5
Anita G. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Very modern,haircuts for male done by women, including massages"

5
David M. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff sharp haircut and the "MVP" Treatment is great."

2
Collin B. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Not one to complain but pretty annoying when I go to work after getting a simple buzz cut here that "

5
Alexander J. | May 10, 2019 Facebook

"I had to get a last-minute haircut before an interview and rushed in to see who was available. A ver"

5
Todd E. | April 28, 2019 Facebook

"Got my 2nd cut today from Allison..This lady is a sweetheart. The cut is the best I've had in a long"

3
Frank C. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Would probably rate higher but the online check in process is a joke. I understand the first availab"