Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bethlehem - Easton Commons

5 rating

great place for your haircut & super relaxing environment!!

5 rating

Great service, clean and organized establishment, very pleased.

5 rating

Excellent hair cuts. Because of pandemic prices have literally doubled. Hey I get it we were all out of work for almost six months and they redid the whole shop. My barber ALBERTO NEVER DISAPPOINTS!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Nicole B. | September 11, 2020 Google

" great place for your haircut & super relaxing environment!!"

5
Gabriel T. | September 5, 2020 Google

" Great service, clean and organized establishment, very pleased."

5
Kim F. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Excellent hair cuts. Because of pandemic prices have literally doubled. Hey I get it we were all ou"

5
Oleg V. | August 14, 2020 Google

" The best barber shop in Bethlehem. I was very impressed. Salon is very clean, the staff is very fri"

5
Raymond S. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Great hair stylist."

5
Dave F. | June 18, 2020 Google

" They're quick, never had to wait more than a few minutes for service. Professional and friendly sty"

5
Jeffrey N. | March 3, 2020 Google

"I used to get my haircut other places, but now I will never go to those other places again. Nowhere "

5
zippyfireman v. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Get your man day at sports clips. They will make you feel like a king. And cut your hair like pros"

5
Bill G. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great staff"

5
Benjamin W. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My consistently great experiences at other locations led to me going here while out of town. This lo"