Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bethlehem - Easton Commons

5 rating

They're quick, never had to wait more than a few minutes for service. Professional and friendly stylists.

5 rating

I used to get my haircut other places, but now I will never go to those other places again. Nowhere else even comes close to the people who work here and the services they provide, add that to an awesome atmosphere and easy checking in via the Sport Clips app, and do you have a place that is much better than any of the competition.

5 rating
  • 03/01/20
  • zippyfireman v. Google

Get your man day at sports clips. They will make you feel like a king. And cut your hair like pros

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Dave F. | June 18, 2020 Google

" They're quick, never had to wait more than a few minutes for service. Professional and friendly sty"

5
Jeffrey N. | March 3, 2020 Google

"I used to get my haircut other places, but now I will never go to those other places again. Nowhere "

5
zippyfireman v. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Get your man day at sports clips. They will make you feel like a king. And cut your hair like pros"

5
Bill G. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great staff"

5
Benjamin W. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My consistently great experiences at other locations led to me going here while out of town. This lo"

5
Severin J. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Really enjoyed the mvp treatment. 24 bucks well spent. Hot towel, shampoo, scalp/temple/shoulder mas"

1
Marie L. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Beware if the weather was bad the day before. Close without notice and only put up a paper sign on t"

5
sandra d. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Lobe the shop & service"

1
sarah P. | January 4, 2020 Google

"If you care about your family or yourself go else where ! We arrived at 2?0 with a promise of a 2:40"

1
mary m. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Sucks"